• Find out more about our light, sensual grilled food

 

Urban Grill Spirit

Mediterranean inspiration

The Palavrion kitchen is the place to come to experience the southern lifestyle. Fish, meat and vegetables come straight from the grill. This is low carb at its best bursting with the taste of summer, sunshine and the sea.

Transparent and fresh

Palavrion only uses pure ingredients that are prepared fresh in front of the guests. Whenever possible, the basic ingredients are sourced from the region. Quality and careful preparation are the hallmarks of urban grill cuisine.

Uncomplicated

Chat, laugh, eat, and share. What can be nicer than being among your friends, sharing your dishes and chatting over a fine wine. Palavrion offers a cordial welcome to friendship!

Useless to resist

Time for essentials

We prepare food that tastes good. Why is that? Because we carefully source and blend the basic ingredients. Unostentatious recipes that hit their mark. Come to us for a chat, laugh and to share your food with your friends. You can find our restaurants in Zürich and at Düsseldorf Airport.

 

Discover grilling from its tender side

Our meat is sourced from the region and is first cooked at a low temperature and then at high temperature to achieve that authentic grill taste. This ensures juicy top quality! You can combine main course, side dishes and sauces in any way you fancy. We guarantee a low carb and modern restaurant experience!

 

Kaleidoskop_303x216_V3_300dpi

Philosophy>

Gesicht_303x216px

Jobs>

Kaleidoskop_303x216_V3_300dpi

Newsletter>

• Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere leichte, sinnliche Grillküche

 

Urban Grill Spirit

Mediterran inspiriert

In der Küche des Palavrion findet sich der Lifestyle des Südens wieder. Fisch, Fleisch und Gemüse kommen direkt vom Grill. Das schmeckt nach Sommer, Sonne und Meer. Und bringt Low-Carb vom Feinsten auf den Teller.

Transparent und frisch

Erlesene Zutaten werden im Palavrion frisch vor den Augen der Gäste zubereitet. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail und einem grossen Herz für regionale Produkte.

Unkompliziert

Reden, lachen, essen, teilen. Was gibt es Schöneres, als mit Freunden gemeinsam zu essen und einen edlen Tropfen zu kredenzen? Am Urban Grill im Palavrion heissen wir die Freundschaft herzlich willkommen.

Widerstehen zwecklos!

Zeit für das Wesentliche

Wir bieten Essen, das schmeckt. Mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Zutaten in Top-Qualität. Unaufdringliche Rezepte, souverän auf den Punkt gebracht. Bei uns können Sie sich mit Freunden unterhalten, gemeinsam essen und lachen. Sie finden unsere Restaurants in Zürich und am Flughafen Düsseldorf.

 

Entdecken Sie den Grill von seiner zarten Seite

Unser Fleisch aus der Region wird erst langsam bei niedriger Temperatur gegart und erhält dann bei hoher Hitze den authentischen Grillgeschmack. So kommt die saftige Top-Qualität perfekt zur Geltung. Hauptgang, Beilagen und Saucen dürfen Sie individuell kombinieren. Wir garantieren ein kohlenhydratarmes und modernes Restauranterlebnis.

Kaleidoskop_303x216_V3_300dpi

Philosophie>

Gesicht_303x216px

Jobs>

Kaleidoskop_303x216_V3_300dpi

Newsletter>